Website Manager

Board Members

Dan Sbrega  Commissioner
Sal DiLeo  Chief Financial Officer
Rachel Curtis Chief Registration Officer
Brian Krapf  Chief Communications Officer
Josh Lasser Chief Technology Officer
Paul Rice  Chief of Baseball Operations
John Doherty  Co-Chair of Softball Operations
Nate Kessman Co-Chair of Softball Operations
Pete Constantine Chief Legal Officer, Fundraising
Chris Moore  Chief Equipment Officer
Tom Drake  Chief Safety Officer
Andrew Heilakka  Chief Sponsors Officer

Copyright © 2019 Hastings Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods